Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston Premier Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Dr. Catherine Papasakelariou is a board-certified dermatologist and the founder of Houston Premier Dermatology in Texas. When it comes to your health, Dr. Papasakelariou understands how important it is to choose the right doctor. She feels grateful when patients take time out of their busy schedules to leave reviews or comments about her services. By doing this, Dr. Papasakelariou can grow, improve, and continue learning how to best meet her patients' needs. To make it easier for you, Dr. Papasakelariou has compiled all of her exceptional patient experiences in one place. Dr. Papasakelariou invites you to read through her past and current reviews.

Filter204 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Efficient and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

She got me good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

things were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

excellent visit. Care giver was thorough and thoughtful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Dr. P was great! Very knowledgeable, intuitive, and understanding. I will definitely come again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Dr. Papasakeloriou was wonderful! So nice & knowledgeable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

She was very sweet & patient w/ me. (I brought in 3 kids!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Great, friendly & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Good visit, professional and innovative treatment suggestion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Papasakalariou is a wonderful doctor, bubbling over with personality and enthusiasm, as well as being a very fine skilled dermatologist. Her staff are also very warm, pleasant, and helpful. It is a joy to come to this practice. Mel Pichanick, MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr. P has the magic touch! Not only is she incredible in her field of practice, but she is an advocate for a woman’s natural beauty! She strongly encourages women to be confident in their skin and to make choices out of freedom not pressure. I am a 32 yr old woman and made the choice to get Dysport in order to get a softer look. The day of my appointment I advised her as to where my troubled areas were and she gave her professional advice on where to safely apply the Dysport. A WOW were the results I received! Thank you Dr. P for making my appointments and results a 5 ⭐️ WOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I loved my experience with Dr. P! A month prior to my visit, I had gone to another dermatologist and the experience was a waste of time and money. I was only seen by the PA and never a doctor, and the office visit was a quick 5 minutes. When I found Dr. P, I was so impressed with her genuine demeanor and how long she stayed in the room listening to all of my concerns. I walked out feeling confident and pleased with the visit. I would highly recommend Dr. P to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Certainly easy to understand why this clinic has so many 5 star reviews. I called a couple weeks ago to make an appointment as a new patient for an annual skin cancer screening. It can sometimes be a bit dreadful calling doctors offices, but I was amazed with the patience of the receptionist as well as her willingness to answer my questions. Today I had my appointment, and it went every bit as great as my phone call to set it up. The Dr. was attentive, thorough, and gave me a lot of information and suggestions. She explained everything in a way which was easy to understand. I could not have been more impressed, and will certainly look forward to going back next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. Beautiful facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I have visited Dr. P and Houston Premier Dermatology several times for General Derm Issues and Aesthetic Treatments. I'm so IMPRESSED with the office and her skills, I always find myself back for more! As a physician myself, I'm always looking for the doctor that is truly interested in their patients and knows their specialty well. Dr. P is definitely one of those doctors. She is very well trained and her experience shines when she treats her patients with the utmost compassion and kind spirit. She is a mother of three and has finds the time to run her own solo dermatology practice that has grown much bigger over the last year. She gets all of my dermatology patient referrals in Houston and I know that she will never disappoint. Hands down, one of the best dermatologist in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Had to move last minute but Dr. Catherine made it easy to continue my treatments with ease. Always on time and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I really don't know what to say. I was very very impressed by the service from A to Z. thank you so much for providing the best service ever. The best dermatology in town. She answered all my questions explained everything and made me understand my problem. She took her time I didn't feel rushed at all. If you are looking for the best dermatology look no further. Dr. Papasakelariou is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DERMATOLOGIST, LOOK NO FURTHER. SHE'S THE BEST. I always have the best experience when visiting Dr. P. She's so great at what she does, very professional, but also the type of person that just lights up a room when she comes in. She's so kind to her patients and always makes time to listen to any concerns. I recommend her to anyone I know looking for a dermatologist. I even go there for cosmetic procedures because I enjoy the experience so much. She's the best and so is the staff! 10 out 10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr.P provides very good insight as to my cosmetic needs! I believe her approach is excellent assessing what I really need. And the results are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HOUSTON PREMIER DERMATOLOGY! Not only because they helped me properly treat my skin but because of how Dr. P and her team treat me like a friend as opposed to a customer or patient. Ex.) One morning I woke up 15 minutes after an appointment and I immediately called Dr. P’s office; I think my voice made it evident I wasn’t exactly “in route”. Initially I was quite embarrassed but considering I hadn’t even gotten out of bed I was already prepared to reschedule for another day (Dr. P is a busy woman). The team member that answered that phone was kind and ironically able to reschedule me for an appointment that had opened up later that evening. *One month later* I received a courtesy call 15 minutes before my appointment from her office to see if I was up and active or if I needed to reschedule- They’re not just a dermatologist office; they’re like family! Hands down the best Dermatology Practice in the Memorial/Houston Area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I think Dr. Papsakelariou is the perfect combination of highly knowledgeable, warm, and friendly. Her staff is terrific. Dr. P and her staff take excellent care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

The staff is very attentive and Dr. P is very knowledgeable, professional and answers all of your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Can’t say enough good things about Dr. P and her staff. My entire family has been seeing her since we moved to Houston three years ago and she has taken great care of all four of us (two littles ones included). She always takes the time to answer our questions and we never feel hurried; this is key! She is warm, engaging and an excellent doctor. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I found the practice very friendly and, as always, love working with Dr. Papasakelariou as her patient. On suggestion I would have is to give precise instructions on how to find her office. I just guessed and parked in Lot 3 which turned out to be closest. That was good, but once I got out of the parking lot I had to call to get exact instructions and I was completely lost in the building and was going the wrong way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou and her staff have created such a pleasant ambiance for patients. The check-in process is quick and painless (loved not having to do any paperwork!)and the wait time was minimal. Dr. P was compassionate, efficient, and focused on how to best meet my needs. She really cares and it shows! She also had me worked-in with her lovely esthetician Kaela and I walked out of her office with a noticable glow. Thanks Houston Premier Dermatology! #youglowgirl #whoinjectsyoumatters More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I am thrilled to have found Dr. Papasakelariou! Everyone on her staff (from reception to her nurses) is friendly, informative, and patient. There's minimal wait time after I check in. And Dr. P really takes the time to answer ALL my questions (and I usually have quite a few). She has a nurturing spirit and makes me feel comfortable with her recommendations and my decisions. AMAZING Dermatology office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. P is very professional and is so sweet and caring to my 13 year old. She explains everything to both us, and helps my daughter stay very positive and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Staff was efficient. Appointment was on time. Dr. P was thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2020

Wonderful, caring, personable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 15, 2020

Really sweet, loved the office staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 15, 2020

Highly recommended. Great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. P is such a pleasant person and treats everyone with the utmost respect. She is incredibly knowledgeable and I will continue to trust her with any and all future dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2020

She was great , very professional and also very concerned about my issue , I would definitely recommend others to her !!!! So glad I booked with dr.catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. P and her staff are super friendly and easy to talk to. The whole experience was very positive and I felt very comfortable. The facility is very clean as well. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

Great office. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

Running a little behind but she was so apologetic. Knew right off the bat what my acne condition was and answered all of my many questions. Such a bright & positive woman - something you rarely see in doctors these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

She was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

She was fantastic. She knew right away what my medical issue was and told me that I shouldn't be concerned and how to treat it. She also did a full screening for my husband and explained what derma items could carry to children, etc. I love doctors that make you feel comfortable right away and have some humor when you talk to them. It was a fantastic visit and I greatly appreciate her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.X.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

She was very friendly, attentive, and explained everything very well. Pretty much everything you want in a doctor. Also, could’ve been chance but I barely even waited a minute and I was a new patient so that was nice. Would come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2020

The entire staff was so nice!! A great environment, I felt safe, and genuinely like I was in great hands with Dr P. I can’t recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2020

She was absolutely amazing. She made me feel secure with my treatment plan and she made sure that I was informed of all my options and what results I could be looking at with each. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2020

She’s a very warm and friendly doctor, very easy to talk to, and she makes you feel comfortable no matter what your issues you’re having with your skin and provides solutions quickly and efficiently. She’s the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen and I’ve been going to dermatologists for various problems with my skin for over 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2020

Excellent bedside manner. Listened to my concerns and was empathetic towards my situation. I highly recommend her to anyone who is hesitant to see such a specialist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2020

Very opening , excellent Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2020

Best dermatologist ever!! I’ve seen so many doctors and none have been as knowledgeable, thorough, and kind as Dr. P. She’s a credit to her profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2020

Very professional and warm "bedside manner." She was easygoing and took time to answer all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all. The wait was long, but I assume it was due to added COVID precautions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2020

Excellent bedside manner!! Felt welcome as soon as I walked in. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will be using her again for any dermatological needs. The staff was also very friendly and welcoming too. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2020

I was very nervous and the entire staff made me feel very welcome, comfortable and at ease. Dr. P was outstanding, giving me direct information on the consultation, key insights about her findings, and guidance and reassurance on the treatment ahead. She gave me great confidence in her medical knowledge and showed a true level of personal care. Outstanding visit from start to finish. Plus, the online scheduling was so easy and user friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2020

Good visit very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2020

Very sweet doctor. She was attentive and gave me advice for what I came in for immediately and sent me on my way. No long wait necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2020

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. P. was great during my first visit! Very professional, polite and seemed very knowledgeable. She was patient and took the time to listen to my concerns and address each one of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2020

She is a very great and understanding physician. She made sure I was comfortable and took the time to LISTEN to my concerns! I highly recommend going here! All staff was great and front desk was also super great! I will definitely be seeing her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2020

I would recommend Dr. Papasakelariou. It is apparent when entering her office others feel the same, as she has received many accolades for her good work and dedication to her patients. She is very pleasant and knows how to make her patients feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2020

Loved her so nice glad I found her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2020

She was very friendly, took the time to listen to me and to fully explain the medication she recommended, how it works, and any potential side effects. I didn't feel rushed during the appointment. Best derm I've seen for acne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2020

She’s the best! THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr. P is so professional and kind. She always makes me feel like she has time for me and listens to my concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2020

Will return again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2020

A great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have been very happy with Dr P. for the last several years. She has worked hard to help me deal with my dermatological problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2020

Best experience ever. Very little wait time. Staff is amazing and very friendly. Dr. P is sokind and explained everything so clearly. I live in north Houston and the drive is absolutely worth it.Dr. P and staff - if you read this, thank you! You made my morning and you’re incredible at what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff. The office had seats blocked to adhere to social distancing guidelines due to COVID-19. Dr. Papasakelariou was very easy to talk to and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 03, 2020

She was so very friendly and caring. She really was interested and understanding. I am having another online appt for a different reason and I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very professional! Staff girls are so sweet and very helpful. They make you feel comfortable. Going to recommend to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2020

I wasn't really looking forward to this visit since I hadn't been to a dermatologist for years and I was a bit afraid of what the doctor might find. Dr. Papasakelariou and her staff were wonderful! They were personable, caring and professional and I appreciated that. It is not often that I enjoy a doctor's visit but, this one was stress-free and not bad at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou is very kind and knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She has a very upbeat and positive energy. She addressed all my concerns and doesn’t try to sell you expensive products or procedures you don’t need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 28, 2020

I booked this appointment for my daughter. The Dr. was wonderful, helped my daughter with treatment and informed us with many tips that helped. She did all this on FaceTime during Covid breakout. Even told us where to find coupons for our prescriptions. We highly recommend :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. P was great and very knowledgeable. She was able to diagnose my condition and cure it. I would highly recommend this place. There was little to no wait and the staff is highly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Very professional! Great staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

I will 100% be going back. I went in with little hope that anything would change from the last doctor I had. The Dr. was very helpful and gave me a positive outlook for my skin. Everyone there were so helpful and made me feel very comfortable. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2020

Great visit. I feel that I am getting good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2020

Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2020

This has to be the very best Doctor I have ever had to pleasure to visit. She took the time to talk to me, explain my situation and gave me detailed options to resolve it. She is very sweet and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2020

This has to be the very best Doctor I have ever had to pleasure to visit. She took the time to talk to me, explain my situation and gave me detailed options to resolve it. She is very sweet and very kind. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2020

She’s very friendly and so are the staff! My idiot self went a day before my actual appointment and they squeezed me in anyway. Definitely going back!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2020

She’s very friendly and so are the staff! My idiot self went a day before my actual appointment and they squeezed me in anyway. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2020

She was personable but I had questions about followup which i shouldn’t have had to askread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2020

Dr. P is great. Personable, kind, informative and professional.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2020

This was my very first visit and I must say I left with a few business card to give others. I highly recommend her and her staff. They were very friendly and made me feel more comfortable with my skin conditions by reducing my anxiety. Excited to see my progression in the next few weeks.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2020

This was my very first visit and I must say I left with a few business card to give others. I highly recommend her and her staff. They were very friendly and made me feel more comfortable with my skin conditions by reducing my anxiety. Excited to see my progression in the next few weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2020

Wonderful demeanor, helps take away any anxiety you may be feeling.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2020

Very friendly and professional! Very quick as well! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2020

Very friendly and professional! Very quick as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. P has been my dermatologist for a number of years and she is always great. A perfect mix of friendly and thorough while getting you in and out quickly. The staff is also incredibly friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. P has been my dermatologist for a number of years and she is always great. A perfect mix of friendly and thorough while getting you in and out quickly. The staff is also incredibly friendly. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou and her staff are simply the BEST! They are very accommodating, highly professional, they always make you look and feel your best. I can’t recommend Dr. P and Houston Premier dermatology enough! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

This is the friendliest, most cheerful, loveliest woman. It's a privilege to be her patient. And her staff are all just as delightful. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

It was very nice and quick.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. P was very sweet and informative. She helped me understand all my options. She has excellent bedside manner! I would definitely recommend her! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

The physician and the entire staff were knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. I highly recommend this office. In light of the current global pandemic, the entire office took reasonable measures to ensure a safe office visit.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

She’s great!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

Delightful!!!Everyone was so nice read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2020

The physician and the entire staff were knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. I highly recommend this office. In light of the current global pandemic, the entire office took reasonable measures to ensure a safe office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2020

Super nice and professional! Made my daughter feel comfortable and she has a very warm personality! =)read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2020

Very caring and capable provider. Highly recommendread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2020

Very caring and capable provider. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

She is very informative and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable, and she removed my skin tag effortlessly that was under my arm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

She was so kind and was able to diagnose a rash I was worried about that had stumped two other doctors. Her office is nice and clean. Every single person who works there is welcoming, helpful and kind. You feel important the second you enter instead of just another time slot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

It was very nice and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

After seeing and receiving diagnosis for the same issue several times I found out it is chronic. I hope a resolution is forthcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Delightful!!!Everyone was so nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Dr P was very friendly in a professional way and had a listening earUnfortunately she had to recommend I see a surgical dermatologist for the condition I had on my face, maybe a cyst of some sort that needed surgical attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Dr. P was very sweet and informative. She helped me understand all my options. She has excellent bedside manner! I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou and her staff are simply the BEST! They are very accommodating, highly professional, they always make you look and feel your best. I can’t recommend Dr. P and Houston Premier dermatology enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou is a joy to have as a dermatologist. She is focused on your needs and addressing them,, while also having the most positive, upbeat attitude. All the staff are friendly and professional as well. The entire experience was really enjoyable, and I look forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2020

Excellent physician. Caring, informative and prompt. Goes above and beyond to provide excellent care.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2020

She was incredibly helpful and listened attentively. I highly recommend her.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2020

I love that u can video in ur home she was very patient and told me what was goin on an ask questions read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Dr. Catherine Papasakelariou was very polite, professional and great to talk to. It was my first appointment with her and she made me feel comfortable right away. She asked all the right questions and was ready for my appointment at the time it was scheduled. Based on this, I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2020

Extremely warm, professional, and friendly. Will recommend to anyone seeking a dermatologist!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2020

I had a telemedicine visit, she was great, took time to understand was very helpful!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Papasakelariou! She was able to help get to the root of my concern, educate me and help with a solution to address my concerns. She was so kind and sweet throughout the whole appointment. Thank you, Dr. Papasakelariou! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2020

She explains things very well and provides all the information I need to feel confident in the recommended treatment. Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou (Dr. P) is the best! I felt welcomed by her incredible team, and of course by Dr. P. I came with a concern and left feeling well advised. Dr. P is very gracious with her knowledge, and wants her patients to make well informed decisions. Thank you, Dr. P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2020

Doctor P was very pleasant and explained everything that was happening and needed to be done. Her staff is wonderful. Every one of them very friendly knew exactly what they needed to do. I also appreciate the fact that all of their records are online I did not have to fill out a piece of paperwork did it all from an iPad. If you need a dermatologist I would very much recommend Doctor P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2020

She was so kind and was able to diagnose a rash I was worried about that had stumped two other doctors. Her office is nice and clean. Every single person who works there is welcoming, helpful and kind. You feel important the second you enter instead of just another time slot. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2020

I am a new patient, and was very pleased with her and her staff. I signed up on line for my appointment, drove over, and had my problem taken care of at once! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

Dr. P is the best! She recently opened her own practice after being at another one in Houston and it was a no-brainer for my family to follow her. She’s thorough, helpful, and her new office is conveniently located in west Houston! I would recommend her 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 04, 2020

Loved this doctor! She was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fixing my eczema breakout!She treated me so kindly and was very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 04, 2020

Very kind and personable! I have already recommended her to many friends. Will be back!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2020

Super sweet doc is amazing at making you feel comfortable! Will definitely come back!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2020

She is absolutely wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

I was a bit nervous going in but Dr. P and her staff made me feel comfortable right away.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2020

She was very informative and sweet anyone would love her as their dermatologist read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2020

She is very professional, kind, and really listens to all your concerns. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2020

She is amazing! Sweet, kind and gave me the right diagnosis. Definitely recommend her! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2020

Muy profesional como siempre More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr P is so personable and takes the time to answer my questions. Her office was relaxing and staff was very nice. I can’t recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou was very gracious during our telemedicine visit. She was very accommodating to technological difficulties. She gave me a prescription and talked to me about what may have caused my skin issues. I'm looking forward to following up with her, hopefully in-person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. P based on today’s and prior experience with her. She gets to the core issue to prevent future concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. was very nice and professional, she answered my questions and exampled exactly what the skin condition was that I have. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2020

Everything, everyone were very professional!! Love itread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2020

Everything, everyone were very professional!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou is amazing! Lovely personality, both her and her staff provided friendly, excellent customer service and appointment was quick and informative while I am dealing with a difficult situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2020

Super helpful & friendly, very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2020

Very polite and nice. Genuine smile and social. Comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2020

Very polite and nice. Genuine smile and social. Comforting.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 24, 2020

Very prompt and professional, have already scheduled my follow up apt.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2020

Very helpful and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2020

She was amazing! Kind, beautiful, and such a wonderful personality. I can’t wait to keep seeing her. I would recommend to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr. Papasakelariou provided very helpful information about my condition.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

So nice and communicated well with me ! Can’t wait to continue to keep coming hereread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2019

Attentive, professional, kind and efficient. It was a perfect experience!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2019

She was so caring and took care of all my concerns! She treated me like I was family, I can't wait to see her againread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2019

Such an amazing doctor. Knew what my condition was right away and got me the treatment needed read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2019

What a great experience! Very fast, friendly and professional.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2019

What a great experience! Very fast, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Papasakelariou has a great new office and a very professional and friendly staff! It was very easy to make an appointment and she had me in and out in no time. You won’t find a better experience at a doctors office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

She is a fantastic Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

It’s rare that you find a doctor in any field that is this personable. She breaks down any barriers by being transparent and relating with patients at a human level. The front staff were pleasant and fast. I’m super afraid of needles and this was probably the first time I’ve been stuck and didn’t notice. My visit was great! This is where my family will go from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr. Papasakelariou was very kind and efficient. She addressed all my concerns and made me feel at ease. Everyone working in her office was very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

Doctor P. Is an amazing doctor, she takes her time with you, she listens to your concerns. She is truly an amazing doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable and not only In Medical Dermatology , but in cosmetic procedures as well . Her staff is very professional very sweet and very welcoming. I seen any dermatologist in the past , and I can honestly say that Doctor P is one of the best! I even Referred myown mother to her!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Good visit, professional and innovative treatment suggestionread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Papasakeloriou was wonderful! So nice & knowledgeable! Thank you!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

She was very sweet & patient w/ me. (I brought in 3 kids!)read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

excellent visit. Care giver was thorough and thoughtfulread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. P was great! Very knowledgeable, intuitive, and understanding. I will definitely come again. Thank you!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Papasakeloriou was wonderful! So nice & knowledgeable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Good visit, professional and innovative treatment suggestion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Great, friendly & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

things were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

She was very sweet & patient w/ me. (I brought in 3 kids!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Efficient and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. P was great! Very knowledgeable, intuitive, and understanding. I will definitely come again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

She got me good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

excellent visit. Care giver was thorough and thoughtful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

Amazing experience & Natural Look I wanted - Dr. P is by far the best dermatologist I've ever had. She's professional and personable, and so is her staff. Dr. P gave me the perfectly natural look I wanted. Voluma to add volume to my cheeks, reduce "comma lines" and minimize baggage under my eyes. She used Restylane Silk to enhance my lips. It's a subtle change, but makes me feel like a different person when I look in the mirror. Also,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2016

Caring specialist with vast professional background. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2015

No wait time, wonderful bedside manner and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2015

She is a great doctor! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2015

VERY rushed, spoke to her for maybe 3 minutes. So have your questions ready. Got the acne prescription I wanted so I can't complain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2015

She is AWESOME! Very detailed and very nice. She explains everything very well. I would highly recommend her to others. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2015

She is AWESOME! Very detailed and very nice. She explains everything very well. I would highly recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2015

She is AWESOME! Very detailed and very nice. She explains everything very well. I would highly recommend her to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2015

She was real sweet and attentive. I think she may have been extremely busy because it seemed she was rushing through her questioning. Experience over all was great and Yesenia was great taking care of me and prepping. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 05, 2015

It was great seeing her. She answered all my questions. There were a couple of ladies in the room. Total of 3 I believe. I would have preferred her and an assistant or something. She was very nice and full of energy. I felt that it was a TAD rushed but I'll return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2015

Excellent patient care. Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, thorough and too the time to answer questions and explain. Highly recommend this doctor! Plus she has agorgeous skin... Always nice to see folks practice what they preach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2015

Excellent patient care. Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, thorough and too the time to answer questions and explain. Highly recommend this doctor! Plus she has agorgeous skin... Always nice to see folks practice what they preach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2015

She is an amazing Dr! She cares about her patients and really wants to help anyone who sees her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2015

She is an amazing Dr! She cares about her patients and really wants to help anyone who sees her. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2015

She is an amazing Dr! She cares about her patients and really wants to help anyone who sees her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2015

I was late! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2015

I was late! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2015

She is amazing!!! i Loved how she explained everything ! I'm so happy with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2015

She is amazing!!! i Loved how she explained everything ! I'm so happy with her! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2015

She is amazing!!! i Loved how she explained everything ! I'm so happy with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Papasak was fantastic. I liked how she was so confident with the exam, she really knew what she was talking about. She was also very friendly and did not rush at all. I wish she was a primary care doc, I would go to her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Papasak was fantastic. I liked how she was so confident with the exam, she really knew what she was talking about. She was also very friendly and did not rush at all. I wish she was a primary care doc, I would go to her again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2014

She was courteous prompt excellent thorough and bilingual at the most which was exceptional for my mom who prefer Spanishread more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2014

She was courteous prompt excellent thorough and bilingual at the most which was exceptional for my mom who prefer Spanish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2014

She was very pleasant and accommodating. Appears to know her profession well. Very charming and likeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2014

She was very pleasant and accommodating. Appears to know her profession well. Very charming and likeable!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2014

She was very pleasant and accommodating. Appears to know her profession well. Very charming and likeable! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.